If the data message from the sensor site contains an information message, it is displayed at the bottom of all data pages. When a new information message is received, it overrides the previous one.
The same message is displayed on the Alarms page where you can acknowledge it. When acknowledged, the information message disappears from the data page. If not acknowledged, the last information message is displayed even if no other display data has been received in 35 seconds.