All changes of configuration and calibration are made in.
It may be necessary to enter a password before proceeding to the CALIBRATION menu. The password is shown in Product overview. You can activate and deactivate the password function using the PASSWORD command in the CALIBRATION menu.
By default the password is deactivated.